Administration

Name Position Contact
Dr. Sid Faucette Board Liaison sidfaucette@choiceschools.com
Tim Harris Principal timharris@choiceschools.com
Sara Ballinger Assistant Principal saraballinger@choiceschools.com
Denisha Hudson Administrative Assistant denishahudson@choiceschools.com
Serita Robinson Bookkeeper seritarobinson@choiceschools.com
Tim Harris Transportation Director timharris@choiceschools.com

Teachers

Name Position Contact
Rebeka Hays GSRP rebekahays@choiceschools.com
Rhonda Sheehan GSRP Assoc. Teacher rhondasheehan@choiceschools.com
Michelle Maier GSRP michellemaier@choiceschools.com
Latorya Newbern GSRP Assoc. Teacher latoryanewbern@choiceschool.com
Danielle Carson Kindergarten daniellecarson@choiceschools.com
Laurel Olmstead Kindergarten laurelolmstead@choiceschools.com
Julie Nurbhai Kindergarten julienurbhai@choiceschools.com
Elnora Jones 1st grade elnorajones@choiceschools.com
Natasha Holesinger 1st Grade natashaholesinger@choiceschools.com
Chelsea Helrigel 1st Grade chelseahelrigel@choiceschools.com
Nicole Tiefenbach 2nd Grade nicoletiefenbach@choiceschools.com
Shaya Helbig 2nd Grade shayahelbig@choiceschools.com
Michelle Hills 2nd Grade michellehills@choiceschools.com
Stacey Watson 3rd Grade staceywatson@choiceschools.com
Stephanie Lyons 3rd Grade stephanielyons@choiceschools.com
Nicole Dudley 4th Grade nicoledudley@choiceschools.com
Thomas Gray 4th Grade thomasgray@choiceschools.com
Kaylee Bruckner 5th Grade kayleebruckner@choiceschools.com
Kelly Webster 5th Grade kellywebster@choiceschools.com
Sarah Puchala 6th Grade sarahpuchala@choieschools.com
Laura Carrion 7th Grade lauracarrion@choiceschools.com
Kendra Zichterman 8th Grade kendrazichterman@choiceschools.com
Ashley Buyce Physical Education ashleybuyce@choiceschools.com
Susanne Conrad Art susanneconrad@choiceschools.com
Chris Russell Technology chrisrussell@choiceschools.com

Student Support

Name Position Contact
Sara Ballinger Title I Coordinator saraballinger@choiceschools.com
Samantha Sears Special Education samanthasears@choiceschools.com
Cindy Henry Sped Instructional Aide cindyhenry@choiceschools.com
Gentry Phillips Instructional Aide gentryphillips@choiceschools.com
Jacoy Wesby-Magee Instructional Aide jacoywesbymagee@choiceschools.com

Service Faculty

Name Position Contact
Colleen Daly Food Service Director colleendaly@choiceschools.com
Oralia Velazquez Food Service oraliavalazquez@choiceschools.com
Deyanira Mendez Food Service deyaniramendez@choiceschools.com
Damarco James Lead Custodian damarcojames@choiceschools.com
Damien Hubbard Custodian damienhubbard@choiceschools.com
Janelle Harris Bus Driver janelleharris@choiceschools.com
Valerie Young Bus Driver valerieyoung@choiceschools.com
Denise Gaither Bus Driver denisegaither@choiceschools.com
Teretha Williams Bus Driver terethawilliams@choiceschools.com
Victoria Bickham Bus Driver victoriabickham@choiceschools.com